Staff
Administration

David Hall
General Manager
435.986.2203
dhall@troon.com 
Maleena Lovell
Membership Director
435.986.2201
mlovell@troon.com
Agronomy

Ross Laubscher
Golf Course Superintendent
435.656.3013
rlaubscher@troon.com


Building Maintenance

Jeff Hood
Building Maintenance Manager
435.986.2211
jlhood@troon.com
Food & Beverage



David Avery
Executive Chef

435.986.2205

davery@troon.com

Heather McClain
Food & Beverage Manager
435-986-2202
hmcclain@troon.com
Mike Hobbs
Event Sales Manager
435-986-2206
mhobbs@troon.com
Golf

Andrew Hopkins-Payne
Head Golf Professional
435.986.2210
ahopkinspayne@troon.com

Zach Kelly
Assistant Golf Professional
435.986.2207
zkelly@troon.com

Doug Roberts
Director of Instruction 
435.986.2207
droberts@troon.com
Sports & Fitness

Ann Topalian
Fitness Director
435.634.8100
atopalian@troon.com