Staff
Administration

David Hall
General Manager
435.986.2203
dhall@troon.com 

Maleena Lovell
Membership Director
435.986.2201
mlovell@troon.com

Tara Matthews
Communications Coordinator
435.986.2204
tmatthews@troon.com

Agronomy

Ross Laubscher
Golf Course Superintendent
435.656.3013
rlaubscher@troon.com


Building Maintenance

Lon Opdahl
Building Maintenance Manager
435.986.2211
lopdahl@troon.com
Food & Beverage

Heather McClain
Food & Beverage Director

435.986.2202

hmcclain@troon.com

Gary Mintner
Executive Chef
435-986-2205
gary.mintner@troon.com


Carey Kerns
Event Sales Manager
435-986-2206
ckerns@troon.com
Golf

Andrew Hopkins-Payne
Head Golf Professional
435.986.2210
ahopkinspayne@troon.com

Zach Kelly
Assistant Golf Professional
435.986.2207
zkelly@troon.com

Doug Roberts
Director of Instruction 
435.986.2207
droberts@troon.com
Sports & Fitness

Ann Ray
Fitness Director
435.634.8100
atopalian@troon.com